Free, supportive peer networking: reach a wider audience & sell more art.
Jan 21st, 2pm EST.

ARTIST DOT COM (Your Domain Name Matters More Than You Think) with Ray King & Daniel DiGriz Feb 1st, 2pm EST 

Your gift supports the legacy of Clark Hulings, and provides working artists with the tools to succeed as he did.

Journey through the brushstrokes and around the world in the short video Clark Hulings—Working Artist.

clark hulings illustration

Contact

Contact CHF

The Clark Hulings Fund
1012 Placita Don Andres
Santa Fe, NM 87501
info@clarkhulingsfund.org

Donations
Contact: Elizabeth Hulings
gifts@clarkhulingsfund.org

Press & Media Inquiries
Contact: Ana-Maria Touza Medina
ana.maria@clarkhulingsfund.org

Podcast Queries
Contact: Penelope Thomas
podcast@clarkhulingsfund.org

Events
Contact: Carolyn Edlund
events@clarkhulingsfund.org

Accelerator Program
Contact: Ella Adkins
accelerator@clarkhulingsfund.org

Technical Support
Visit the Support Page

Partnerships
Contact: Penelope Thomas
partnerships@clarkhulingsfund.org

Communications & Editorial
Contact: Sofia Perez
editorial@clarkhulingsfund.org

Can't Find What You Need?

Our Concierge Can Point You in the Right Direction

clark hulings illustration

1 thought on “Contact”

  1. Hello my name is Richard Talent Scout for Platinum Tattoos and Piercings in San Antonio, Tx. We are working with artist from all over the globe but particularly artist from Chile. We are looking for a educational platform that are artist can do workshops to showcase their art, this is one of the requirements that is required to obtain a O1B Visa. I noticed that you do several workshops and podcast and were wondering if we can host a workshop on your platform, it doesn’t have to be tattooing the artist are very versatile. I can send you there profiles. They all have a great following on social media along with the support of our platform we can bring your platform a new audience and contributors to your foundation. one of the artist is writing a book and is learning english so he can pursue his dream doing workshops all over the US. If this is something that you are interested in please contact me.

    Thanks
    Richard Espinoza
    (210)852-1189
    richard@platinumtattoos.com
    Platinum Tattoos & Piercings

Share Your Thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This